New member approaches....

Boots and shoes getting wet, muddy or messy in various ways. Ladies, want to show off your beautiful shoes? Nowhere in the world will they be appreciated more! Registering will enable many helpful features, and its free.

Stiefel und Schuhe werden auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise nass, matschig und schmutzig gemacht. Ladies, möchtet ihr eure schönen Schuhe zeigen? Nirgendwo auf der Welt werden sie mehr geschätzt als hier. Registriert euch kostenlos und aktiviert viele hilfreiche Funktionen.

Moderators: Heelexploder, josephine, Alexainheels, minni, Cammile, Wetshoegirl, ambershotheels

GTSReviewer

New member approaches....

Post by GTSReviewer »

Rawr =O. Hello everyone here at MHH =). Im GTSReviewer. Some of you (that are multi-fetish ;) may know me, and if you don't thats totally fine too ^^. As my name suggest Im a GTS (giantess) fan, so I tend to lean more toward crush and WAM. I'm a fiction writer IRL so I may even post a WAM based story here if thats ok with everyone.

Also just so you know I have a thing for abusing....emotes as you can see >.>. And just so we're clear Im a guy despite that I use emotes in every sentence.

I want to thank Cammile and everyone the years of work put into this site. Im really happy this is here, if you guys ever need ANYTHING that I can provide (legally >.>) then send me a PM or email =). I'll gladly do my best to provide.

REQUEST: Also I have two things I wanna ask =X.

1)Has anyone seen that cake crush from WAMM' first anniversary?

2) WHat do you guys think of a WAM GTS story XD?
Dead Spikes

Re: New member approaches....

Post by Dead Spikes »

HELLO and WELCOME! :wink:
GTSReviewer wrote:2) WHat do you guys think of a WAM GTS story XD?
Honestly I am not into the GTS fetish but as it will contain WaM it sounds interesting to me. Would be nice if you could add some other abuse content to your story too. :roll:

Greetings
D.S.
GTSReviewer

Post by GTSReviewer »