A Girl from Germany just want's to say hello!

Boots and shoes getting wet, muddy or messy in various ways. Ladies, want to show off your beautiful shoes? Nowhere in the world will they be appreciated more! Registering will enable many helpful features, and its free.

Stiefel und Schuhe werden auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise nass, matschig und schmutzig gemacht. Ladies, möchtet ihr eure schönen Schuhe zeigen? Nirgendwo auf der Welt werden sie mehr geschätzt als hier. Registriert euch kostenlos und aktiviert viele hilfreiche Funktionen.

Moderators: Heelexploder, josephine, Alexainheels, minni, Cammile, Wetshoegirl, ambershotheels

Jasmin

A Girl from Germany just want's to say hello!

Post by Jasmin »

Hey to all the people in this forum. My Name ist Jasmin an I'm a 22 year old student from Germany.

I love to wear stiletto boots, the overknee or knee high ones.
I*m wearing boots the whole day, also when I'm going to the University.
And also when I have sex i love to let my boots on.

Now i got interested into a new thing. In abusing my boots. Here are some pix of one pair of my boots. I'd never did this before. I don't want to ruin them directly just want to make them dirty, scuff them an things like this, so that i can still wear them. And even if they dont' look good and clean anymore i still want them to stay wearable.

Excuse for my bad englisch. I'm nood good in writing Englisch I'm better in speaking.

So here are the pix. I got a lot of more pix but first i want to hear any suggestions what I could do. And it would be also very nice if some people would like to share their pics with me.

Got Problems wiht uploading my pics and think I nee some help :oops:
sexyshoes

Post by sexyshoes »

Hi Jasmin!

Don't worry about your English, it sounds fine to me!

I'm also a new member on here, and like you, I'm not into totally destroying my lovely shoes or anything like that, I just love wearing them in loads of different situations!